top of page
narthex stained glass window 1.jpg

Connect with our Leaders

Feel free to reach out to us! We're here to help!

You can also find the Lake Mills United Methodist Church on facebook!   

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Our Church Staff
Seongmin Kim (Official Photo) cropped squared_edited.jpg

Rev. Seongmin Kim

REDUCED - Danica-01_edited.jpg

Danica Johnson

Youth Coordinator


Mallory Hines

Admin. Assistant

REDUCED - Brianna-01_edited.jpg

Brianna Behselich

Children's Coordinator

Our Ministry Leaders

Admin. Council Chair

Stanley Bond

Lay Leader

Sharon Schmid

Membership Chair

Linda Roedl


Karla Abplanalp

Memorial and Grieving Leader

Dana Ostrowski

Welcome Team Leader

Shari DeGolier

Salem Sanctuary Sexton

Dan Hornickel

Lay Leader to Annual Conference

Marianne Schick

Finance Chair

June Hawkes

Teddy Bear Board Chair

Tobi Bolt

Trustees Board Chair

Robin Wolf

Staff Parish Relations Committee

Marian Timmerman

Worship and Tech Team Chair

Dan Weber

Youth Admin Council

Becca Smith

Mission Team Leader

Rachel Stark

Lay Leader to Annual Conference

Matt Hanson

Admin Council Member at Large

Jeff Luthanen

Women's Group

Holly Swain

bottom of page